Beta
Florida

Barry University - Miami Shores, FL

Adrian Dominican School of Education
M.S., Ed.S. in Educational Leadership
Dr. Carmen McCrink - Associate Director and Program Coordinator
cmccrink@barry.edu or education@mail.barry.edu
(305) 899-3702

Florida Atlantic University - Boca Raton, FL

College of Education
M.Ed. in Higher Education Leadership
Dr. Jenny Bloom - Coordinator, Higher Education Leadership M.Ed. Program
bloomj@fau.edu
(217)-766-4212

Florida International University - Miami, FL

College of Education
M.S. in Higher Education Administration
Dr. Norma Goonen, Program Director
norma.goonen@fiu.edu
(305)-348-3214

 
Florida State University - Tallahassee, FL
Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
M.S. in Higher Education, Emphasis in Student Affairs
  Dr. David Tandberg- Program Coordinator
     dtandberg@fau.edu
http://education.fsu.edu/degrees-and-programs/higher-education

University of Central Florida – Orlando, FL
Department of Educational L
M.A. in Higher Education/Student Personnel Track
Dr. Kathleen King
kathleen.king@ucf.edu
(407)-823-1248

University of South Florida – Tampa, FL
College of Education
M.Ed. in College Student Affairs
Carmen Goldsmith – Program Assistant
edu-csa@usf.edu
(813)-974-1104

University of West Florida - Pensacola, FL
Department of Professional and Community Leadership
M.Ed. in College Student Personnel Administration
Dr. Jim Hurd, Sr. – Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and CSPA Program Coordinator
jhurd@uwf.edu
(850)-474-2384

University of Florida - Gainesville, FL
College of Education
M.Ed. in Student Personnel in Higher Education
Dr. J. Diane "DP" Porter-Roberts - Clinical Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator
dianep@coe.ufl.edu


College of Education & Human Services
M.Ed. in Educational Leadership/Post Secondary and Adult Studies
Dr. Luke Cornelius
l.m.cornelius@unf.edu
Department of Educational and Psychological Studies
M.S.Ed. in Higher Education Administration with a concentration in Enrollment Management and Student Life and Development
Dr. Carol Anne Phekoo – Coordinator for Higher Education Administration Program
cphekoo@miami.edu
(305)-284-5013

Nova Southeastern University - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Graduate School of Humanities and Social Sciences
M.S. in College Student Affairs (Emphasis in Dispute Conflict Analysis and Resolution)
Dr. Gay Holliday – Associate Dean of Students and Program Professor
gayhol@nova.edu
(954)-262-7280


© NASPA FL
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software