Beta
Florida

Executive Board Members 

State Director
Ana T. Di Donato
Associate Vice President for Student Success
Saint Leo University
(352) 588-8992
ana.didonato@saintleo.edu

Treasurer
Brittany Brewster
Assistant Director, Butler Center for Service & Leadership
University of Miami
(305) 284-2884
b.brewster@miami.edu

Membership Coordinator
Kerrie A. Montgomery

Director of Campus Life - BBC
Florida International University
(305) 919-5950
kmontgom@fiu.edu

Undergraduate Student Outreach Coordinator
Lorie A. Kittendorf
Director of Student Success
University of Tampa
(813) 257-3321
lkittendorf@ut.edu

Awards and Recognition
Matt Marshall

Director, U Commons and Student Involvement
University of West Florida
(850) 474-2403
mmarshall1@uwf.edu

Newsletter Editor
Lynn Schoenberg
Dean of Students
Stetson University
(386) 822-7473
lschoenb@stetson.edu

State Colleges Liaison
Lorie Bellot
Learning Support Services
Valencia College
(407) 582-1757
lbellot1@valenciacollege.edu

HBCU/Small College Liaison
Angela Alvarado Coleman, Ed.D.
Associate VP for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Florida A & M University
(850) 599-3183
angela.coleman@famu.edu


Webmaster
Ryan Iocco
Assistant Director, Student Conduct
Florida Atlantic University
(561) 297-3542
riocco@fau.edu

Conference Host Logistics Co-Coordinators
Karley Counts
Assistant Director for Administrative Services Administration
University of Florida
(352) 294-3954
karleyc@union.ufl.edu

Christine Natal
Assistant Director, Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution
Dean of Students Office, University of Florida
(352) 294-3607
christinen@dso.ufl.edu                                             

Undergraduate Symposium
Heather A. Kenney, Ed.D.
Director, Student Engagement
Florida State College at Jacksonville
(904) 646-2007
heather.a.kenney@fscj.edu


Conference Coordinator
TBA

Conference Program Chair
Amy Vaughan Deahl
Director of Student Union Operations and Events
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
(386) 226-6039
vaugh59e@erau.edu

Case Study Coordinator

Nanette Vega
Executive Director of the Office of Diversity and Inclusion
University of Miami
(305) 243-7156
nvega@med.miami.edu

Knowledge Community Coordinator
Jake Shilts
Assistant Director, Advisement and Career Services
Miami Dade College
(305) 237-2439
jshilts@mdc.edu

Public Policy Division
Dr. Jody Conway
Academic Excellence Center
University of Tampa
(813) 257-3993
jconway@ut.edu 

updated: 5/1/17

© NASPA FL
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management